£Take the CashBack Challenge

Help and support

Let us help you find what you're looking for

Frequently Asked Questions

Am I charged for the Premium router if I leave or cancel my Broadband service?

If you've taken a Premium router as part of a 12 month contract and leave us within this timeframe, there'll be a £20 charge.

If you've bought a Premium router outright there's no charge for leaving.

Was this answer helpful?

The content on our site is provided for general information only. Although we make reasonable efforts to update the information on our site, we make no representations, warranties or guarantees, whether express or implied, that the content on our site is accurate, complete or up-to-date.